Family Life · The Little Things

1,000 Gifts | Week 8

Oh boy am I behind. April was such a busy month especially since we took a long road trip vacation to Disneyland for a week! It was such a blast and I completely enjoyed the family time we got to have together!!! Playing catching up on my gifts journal.

IMG_20150418_17343876. Long car rides with my family

77. The fact that my son acts and talks like a 30 year old

78. Disneyland!!!!

79. Rollercoasters

80. Mickey Mouse

81. Cinderella

82. Seeing the joy on my kids faces while they experience Disneyland for the first time

83. Sunshine and dry heat (I miss the California sunshine)

84. 75 MPH speed limits

85. The gorgeous Arizona Desert

IMG_20150418_124153

Leave a Reply

