The Little Things

1,000 Gifts|Week 3

A lovely but busy week. Trying to keep up on my gifts no matter the circumstances. It helps to keep my journal in my purse so it goes everywhere with me! Another beautiful week, looking forward to this upcoming week as well!!! Life is full of little blessings.

 

“But blessed is the one who trusts in the Lord, whose confidence is in him.”

~ Jeremiah 17:7

 

IMG_20150314_14592321: Morning snuggles with my boys

22: My morning coffee shop stop

23: The wonderful people I meet at the coffee shop in the mornings

24: Impromptu days off to spend with my kids

25: A clean house

26: My kids have wonderful friends

27: Birthday Parties

28: Shopping dates with my mom

29: Lazy Saturday afternoon naps

30: Cozy Blankets

31: Fairytales

32: Celebrating New Life

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

