The Little Things

1,000 Gifts|Week 2

I admit I wasn’t as good about writing my gifts down every day as I was the first week. My anxiety level was a little higher than normal for some reason but I realized that’s when I need to do it most. To stop, breathe and take in the moment. Here are my gifts from this past week.

12. My amazing friends
13. Watching my son and puppy play together
14. The flexibility of my job
15.knowing that I have people continually praying for me
16. Watching my kids excellent in school
17. Girl time with my best friends
18. Working out with my husband
19. Seeing my Awana kids every week
20. Taking a moment to stop and soak in the warmth of the sunshine

Leave a Reply

