Uncategorized

2014 Reflections

2014 is coming to a close and tomorrow I will be posting our Bucket List for the new year. In reflection of this past year here are some of our families most major moments!

1. My sweet niece Harper was born. I was so blessed to be able to watch her come into the world and photograph it for her parents. She has such a special place in my heart.

2. We paid off our two cars!

3. We bought another car! LOL

4. Cameron started preschool and Landon started Kindergarten.

5. Landon started playing football!

6. We bought bunk beds and moved the boys into the same room.

7. Landon lost 2 teeth.

8. Landon also learned to ride a 2 wheel bicycle.

9. Grandpa Downey got married.

10. My cousin David got married

11. I did over 60 photography sessions

12. We took 2 family vacations to Sunriver! First time I had ever been.

13. I photographed my first school!

14. Andrew went to Vegas for his birthday.

15. We all turned another year older and are excited for the coming year ahead!!!!!

Leave a Reply

